Webinar Registration

Please use the links below to register for the training sessions you wish to attend. 

Description of the two different types of sessions: 

Treasury Management Direct General Training Session:

  • Logging in
  • Enrolling in authentication method for Administrators
  • Installing the Mobile App
  • Balance Reporting/Transaction Search
  • Accessing: RDC/Positive Pay/Estatement/Bill Pay Modules

Treasury Management Direct ACH/Wire Origination Session:

  • Enrolling in authentication method
  • Creating and utilizing templates
  • Loading a NACHA or custom formatted file
  • Approving and releasing transactions

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019