New Online Banking Platforms for Businesses

We are excited to introduce new online banking services for Sunflower Bank and First National 1870’s business customers in a phased migration beginning on June 24. With the new Treasury Management Direct and Business Banking Direct platforms, you will experience an enhanced look and feel and increased functionality. This implementation reflects our investment in providing industry leading technology and services to our customers. 

To download the Mobile app and Token app, follow these links:


<<<<<<< Please use the navigation to the left to find detailed information on Treasury Management Direct and Business Banking Direct including action steps required prior to migration.

We are pleased to provide video tutorials of the new platforms and their features.

If you have been notified that you are moving to the Business Banking Direct platform and have questions, please contact us at:

Phone: 888.827.5564
Email: CustomerService@SunflowerBank.com

  • Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 8:00 pm CDT / 7:00 am – 7:00 pm MDT
  • Sat: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm CDT / 7:00 am – 3:00 pm MDT  

If you have been notified that you are moving to the Treasury Management Direct platform and have questions, please contact us at:

Phone: 833.377.8265
Email: TMClientSupport@SunflowerBank.com

  • Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 6:00 pm CDT / 7:00 am – 5:00 pm MDT