Our Team

Our Team

Introduce Your Dreams to Our Team.

Wealth management is personal. There’s no one else like you. No one else has the same assets or aspirations. At Sunflower Bank, our wealth management team appreciates your unique situation and your personal financial dreams.
 
We know that when you invest your money with us, you’re investing in the future.
 
With that in mind, we’re pleased to say there’s no one else like our team. No one else has the same expertise, the conflict-free philosophy, the proven investment principles, and the cost-effective solutions. We take wealth management personally, and we’re dedicated to doing our best for you, every day. 
 
The experts on your Sunflower Bank Wealth Management team will include your Wealth Advisor, Investment Analysts, Portfolio Managers, and Investment Operations team members. Discover the clear advantage of a local relationship and a team of experts working for you, your family, and your business.

 

Wealth Advisors

 

Katherine Berke

Katherine Berke CFP®

Denver and Southern
Colorado
303.615.2712
KatherineB@SunflowerBank.com

 

 

Hud Chapin

Hud Chapin

Central Kansas
785.827.5564, ext. 2385
HudC@SunflowerBank.com

 

 

Amanda Phillips-DeSaverio'

Amanda Phillips-DeSaverio
 CFP®

Denver and Southern Colorado
303.615.2703
AmandaPD@SunflowerBank.com

 

 

Steve Tronsgard

Steve Tronsgard
 LUTCF

Western Kansas
800.964.7262, ext. 36116
SteveT@SunflowerBank.com


 
 

Dustin Jackson

Dustin Jackson
 RICP

Kansas City and Wichita
316.652.1221
Dustin.Jackson@SunflowerBank.com


 


Wealth Administrators

 

David Zaragoza

David Zaragoza
 CTFA

VP, Wealth Management Administrator
913.232.7100, ext. 4416
DavidZ@SunflowerBank.com


 

Megan Rudisill


Megan Rudisill

Wealth Management Administrator 
316.652.1257
Megan.Rudisill@SunflowerBank.com


 


Wealth Consultants

Robert Provencher

Robert Provencher

Wealth Management Consultant
720.200.4763
Robert.Provencher@SunflowerBank.com
 

Investment and insurance products are not FDIC-insured, are not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by the bank or an affiliate of the bank, are not insured by any federal government agency and are subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.​